Getting Back

By: sifrim

Mar 19 2013

Tags: , ,

Category: B&W, Finland

14 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:122mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 50D

It’s been a while since I have been active on the blog. Reasons were multiple, and one of them was Smiley, here photographed when he was 4 months and sleepy :). I discovered that raising and training a puppy it’s not quite trivial task. Now things are better, I will be returning to the daily (I hope) posting and checking your blogs.

14 comments on “Getting Back”

  1. Nice to see you back Sorin and what a lovely dog! Great first picture. 🙂

  2. Nice to see you back. : )
    Smiley looks very sweet.

  3. Welcome to blogville Smiley! Hope to hear more!

  4. Glad you’re back – I’ve missed your work. Send my best greetings to Smiley. He has the most lovely eyes!

  5. Glad to see you’re back!

  6. Wow! Top notch portrait!
    Welcome back, and my regards to Smiley. I’m sure we’ll be seeing more of him in the days ahead. 🙂

  7. What a lovely new friend! It’s great to be strolling through your beautiful work again..


Leave a Reply

