Tallinn

By: sifrim

Oct 06 2012

Tags: , , , ,

Category: B&W, Street photography

18 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 50D

Tallinn is a 2 hours boat trip away from Helsinki. The next series will cover one autumn day in this town which I seem to like very much :).

18 comments on “Tallinn”

  1. Beau travail.
    J’aime la texture.

  2. Wondrous shot! Bravo 🙂

  3. Great shot with a real sense of height and age. I look forward to your Tallinn post – I liked it very much when I visited.

  4. Beautiful shot of a beautiful city.

  5. ¡Preciosa toma! me encanta la composición, el blanco y negro genial también, quedo a la espera de la próxima, abrazos

  6. The way you “capture” people in the land/cityscape is always so perfect.

    • Thanks, Karen. Well, I just happened to be there at the right moment. And including the person was the natural thing to do…

  7. Lovely composition and i love how you have processed this image..it’s almost like an etching..

    • Thanks, Cath. To be honest, I think it’s more the wall’s texture than my processing. Ok, I helped a bit, but only that 🙂


Leave a Reply

