Impressions

By: sifrim

Sep 09 2012

Tags: , ,

Category: B&W, Finland

6 Comments

Aperture:f/18
Focal Length:60mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 50D

Lately I have explored this technique, trying to see how far can I go. Two of the results I already posted, few more to come. There is no effect added during post processing.

6 comments on “Impressions”

  1. Hey sifrim, feel like I’ve had one or two many cordials when I look at this – fascinating effect, or I’m wearing my slightly blurry night vision goggles… which ever, I like it.

  2. Foarte tare! 🙂 Asteptam mai multe in noul stil.

  3. I really like this effect Sorin.

  4. Intriguing, and beautiful.

  5. Muy original, seguiremos viendo, abrazos

  6. keep trying, i say you’ll get very far, even further than you could imagine. it looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

