Debate

By: sifrim

Dec 28 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: B&W, Paris, Street photography

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 50D

3 comments on “Debate”

  1. Love the strong background! It works splendidly in conjuncture with the subjects in the shot, amplifying the (seeming) intensity of their conversation. I’m really glad that you didn’t crop the shot length wise as I feel that you would have lost a lot of impact in the process. Great stuff!

  2. Thanks a lot! It didn’t even cross my mind cropping the shot. I was reasonably satisfied with the outcome. Not easy to get the shot I wanted, but I think was worth trying.

  3. Great shot! My only criticism would be that the shot is a little crooked. But it’s only slight and I love the concept that you’ve captured 🙂


Leave a Reply

