Me, me, me!

By: sifrim

Apr 16 2012

Tags: , , , ,

Category: B&W, Finland

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:200mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 350D DIGITAL

Some fun at Seurasaari. For me, at least. I would suspect that the Blue Tit parents have a different opinion…

4 comments on “Me, me, me!”

  1. Just lovely. We also have tits – on the south island – tom tits. They look very similar. I am going down there to photograph next month. Hope I get something as good as this. Last time I got a few shots – they are quite friendly – but it was so dark in the bush I had my ISO up to 4000 to get anything…

  2. I love this – another glimpse into the inner life of our fellow creatures!

  3. They are so gorgeous. Great detail too. The B+W treatment suits admirably.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 356 other followers

