Through the Clouds

By: sifrim

Mar 04 2012

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: B&W

8 Comments

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 50D

Back again, after one week skiing holiday in Les Arcs, France. Therefore, a new Alps series starts now. I hope you’ll enjoy it. Will catch up with your posts during next week.

8 comments on “Through the Clouds”

  1. Amazing starting picture. I’m really looking forward for the series.

  2. Welcome back, Sorin! I’m sure you must have had quite a spectacular time…And if this shot is anything to go by then I’m sure we are in for some beautiful snowy shot’s. Can’t wait!

    • Thanks, JP! I did have an excellent time, although I wish there were more clouds on the second half of the week… :)

  3. I will definitely enjoy it!

  4. I hope you had a great time. I’m looking forward to the Alps series. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers

